Contact information for our staff members. Please note that the given phone numbers are just university-internal extension numbers. For calls from outside of the university, please call +49 (0) 89 289 - X (replace X by the five digit extension number given below).

Staff Member

Professors Email Room Phone 
Martin Bichler, Univ.-Prof. Dr. (Head of Unit) bichler@in.tum.de 01.10.061 17500
Felix Brandt, Univ.-Prof. Dr. brandtf@in.tum.de 01.10.037 17512
Assistant      
Anja Keller kelleran@in.tum.de 01.10.052 17534
Scientific Staff      
Mete Ahunbay mete.ahunbay@in.tum.de 01.10.059 17502
Eleni Batziou eleni.batziou@tum.de 01.10.054 17532
Chris Dong chris.dong@tum.de 01.10.039 17514
Martin Bullinger martin.bullinger@in.tum.de 01.10.040 17537
Markus Ewert markus.ewert@tum.de 01.10.055 17507
Maximilian Fichtl, M.Sc. max.fichtl@tum.de 01.10.058 17528
Matthias Greger matthias.greger@tum.de 01.10.040 17537
Stefan Heidekrüger stefan.heidekrueger@in.tum.de 01.10.056 17530
Nils Kohring nils.kohring@in.tum.de 01.10.055 17506
Johannes Knörr knoerr@in.tum.de 01.10.053 17508
Fabian Pieroth fabian.pieroth@tum.de 01.10.057 17504
Patrick Lederer ledererp@in.tum.de 01.10.036 17538
Matthias Oberlechner matthias.oberlechner@tum.de 01.10.054 17532
René Romen rene.romen@tum.de 01.10.039 17514
Gregor Schwarz schwarzg@in.tum.de 01.10.058 17528
Donghao Zhu donghao.zhu@in.tum.de 01.10.053 17508
IT-Services and Support      
Oliver Jacksch jacksch@in.tum.de 01.10.060 17526