Secretaries
Link, Claudia +49 (89) 289 - 17234 link@tum.de Raum 03.11.052 kein Bild
Scientific staff
Ayikudi Ramachandrakumar, Balasubramanian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 17243 bala.ayikudi@tum.de kein Bild
Azeem Muqsit; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18036 muqsit.azeem@tum.de kein Bild
Dorfhuber, Florian +49 (89) 289 - 18036 florian.dorfhuber@tum.de kein Bild
Esser, Pascal; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 17232 pascal.esser@tum.de kein Bild
Grover, Kush; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18036 kush.grover@tum.de kein Bild
Helfrich, Martin; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 17243 martin.helfrich@tum.de Raum 03.11.037 kein Bild
Jaax, Stefan; Dr. rer. nat. stefan.jaax@tum.de kein Bild
Kaiser, Markus; B.Sc. markus.kaiser@tum.de kein Bild
Lazic, Marijana; Dr. techn. ge75xaw@mytum.de kein Bild
Luttenberger, Michael; Dr. rer. nat. habil. +49 (89) 289 - 17235
+49 (89) 289 - 17235
michael.luttenberger@mytum.de kein Bild
Meyer, Philipp; M.Sc. p.j.meyer@tum.de Raum 03.11.042 kein Bild
Mohr, Stefanie; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 17228 steffi.mohr@tum.de kein Bild
Müller, Alexander Christian; M.Sc. christian.mueller@tum.de kein Bild
Popeea, Corneliu; Ph.D. gu27cib@mytum.de kein Bild
Raskin, Mikhail; Dr. Ph.D. +49 (89) 289 - 17229 m.raskin@tum.de kein Bild
Sickert-Zehnter, Salomon; Dr. rer. nat. s.sickert@tum.de kein Bild
Weil-Kennedy, Chana; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 17213 ge52hox@mytum.de kein Bild
Weininger, Maximilian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 17238 maxi.weininger@tum.de kein Bild
Welzel, Christoph; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 17245
+49 (89) 289 - 17213
christoph.welzel@tum.de kein Bild