TUM remains University of Excellence


Anja Karliczek, Federal Minister for Education and Research, announced winners today

As announced today, eleven German universities are "University of Excellence":

- Technische Universität München

Read more

- Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München

- Universität Hamburg

- Technische Universität Dresden

- Universität Konstanz

- Universität Tübingen

- Universität Heidelberg

- Karlsruher Institut für Technologie

- Universität Bonn

- RWTH Aachen

- Universitätsverbund Berlin (Freie Universität, Humboldt Universität, Technische Universität)