Alumni

Title Last Name Name Affiliation Member until Contact/Email
Dr. rer. nat. Achatz Stefan BrainLAB AG, Heimstetten 2003  
Dr. rer. nat. Apostolescu Victor Leibniz-Rechenzentrum, München 1984  
Dr. rer. nat. Atanasov Atanas Intel Deutschland 2014  
Dr. rer. nat. Auckenthaler Thomas SIAG, Bozen 2013  
Dipl.-Inform. Backschat Martin MGM EDV-Beratung GmbH 2001  
Dr. rer. nat. Bakhtiari Arash Intel Corporation, Munich 2018 a.bakhtiari@tum.de
Dr. rer. nat. Balder Robert OBERMEYER Servbest GmbH 1994  
Dr. rer. nat. Benk Janos Infineon AG, München 2012 Janos.Benk@infineon.com
Dr. rer. nat. Bonk Thomas Siemens AG, München, (Dpt. PN M BT) 1994  
Dr. rer. nat. Brenk Markus Bosch 2008  
Dr. rer. nat. Breuer Alex  Fraunhofer-Institut für Techno- und Wirtschaftsmathematik ITWM, Kaiserslautern 2015  
Dr. rer. nat. Buchholz Martin Realtime Technology AG 2010  
Dr. rer. nat. Buse Gerrit TNG Technology Consulting GmbH 2015 gerrit.buse AT tngtech.com
Dr. rer. nat. Butnaru Daniel Carl Zeiss Microscopy 2013 daniel.butnaru@zeiss.com
Dr. rer. nat. de Resende Ferreira Chaulio   2019  
Dr. rer. nat. Dirnstorfer Stefan http://www.thetaris.com/ Thetaris GmbH] 2006 dirnstor@web.de
Dr. rer. nat. Dornseifert Thomas Allianz Versicherungs-AG, Stuttgart 1997  
Dr. rer. nat. Ebner Ralf Leibniz-Rechenzentrum, München 1999 ebner@lrz.de
Dr. rer. nat. Eckhardt Wolfgang Genedata GmbH 2014 wolfgang.eckhardt AT genedata.com
Dr. rer. nat. Elts Ekaterina TU München, Weihenstephan 2012  
Dipl.-Ing. Emans Maximilian Südsalz, Bad Reichenhall 2013  
Dr. rer. nat. Farcas Ionut-Gabriel  Oden Institute, UT Austin 2020  
Prof. Dr.  Fischer Rainer Hochschule für angewandte Wissenschaften, München 2006  
Dr. rer. nat. Fößmeier Reinhard Cirquent GmbH 1990  
Dipl.-Math. Frank Ulrike LBS Bayern   Ulrike.Frank@bluvox.de
Dr. rer. nat. Frank Anton Frank Leibniz-Rechenzentrum, München 2000 anton.frank@lrz.de
Dr. Ganzha Victor Technische Universität München 2005 ganzha@in.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat. Gatzhammer Bernhard Siemens CT, München 2014  
Dr. rer. nat. Gietl Horst ISC Group 1980  
Dr. rer. nat. Gomez Estrada Giovani Intel Labs Europe, Leixlip, Ireland 2006  
Prof. Dr. Grauschopf Thomas Fakultät für Elektrotechnik und Informatik der TH Ingolstadt 1999  
Univ.-Prof. Dr.  Griebel Michael Institut für Numerische Simulation der Universität Bonn 1997 griebel@ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. rer. nat. Günther Frank Audi AG, Ingolstadt 2004  
Dr. rer. nat. Hariharan Nitya Intel Corporation, Bangalore 2015  
Dr. rer. nat. Heinecke Alexander Intel Corporation, Parallel Computing Lab, Santa Clara, CA, USA 2014 alexander.heinecke AT intel.com
Dr.  Hill-Samelson † Ursula †   1999  
Dr. rer. nat. Huber Walter   1996  
Prof. Dr.  Hüttl Reiner FH Rosenheim, Fachbereich Informatik 1996 huettl@fh-rosenheim.de
Dr. rer. nat. Jarema Denis Max-Planck-Institut für Plasmaphysik 2017 denis.jarema@ipp.mpg.de
Dr. rer. nat. Kallischko Alexander Wacker AG, München 2008  
Dr. rer. nat. Khakhutskyy Valeriy BMW Group, München 2016  
Dr. rer. nat. Kowitz Christoph Infineon 2016  
Dr. rer. nat. Krahnke Andreas The MathWorks Deutschland 2005 Andreas.Krahnke@mathworks.de
Dr. rer. nat. Kranz Christoph IAV GmbH, Gifhorn 2002  
Dr. rer. nat. Langenberg Robert CERN 2017  
Dr. rer. nat. Lars Lars Daimler AG, Stuttgart 2015 lars.kaden@daimler.com
Dr. rer. nat. Lechner Silke GE Research 2010  
Dr. rer. nat. Lieb Michael BMW Group, München 2014 michael.lieb@bmw.de
Dr. rer. nat. Mayer Stefan MSC Software Corporation 1998 stefan.mayer@mscsoftware.com
Univ.-Prof. Dr.  Mehl Miriam Universität Stuttgart, Simulation großer Systeme 2014  
Dr. rer. nat. Meier Florian Siemens AG, München 2000  
Dr. rer. nat. Meister Oliver Rocket Data Intelligence GmbH 2016  
Dr. rer. nat. Milosevic Marko adtraffic GmbH 2009  
Dr. rer. nat. Moltenbrey Michael Europäisches Patentamt 2009  
MA Mors Alexander SWM Services GmbH 2004 alex@mors.de
Dr. rer. nat. Muntean Ioan Lucian Universität von Cluj-Napoca, Rumänien 2008  
Dr. rer. nat. Narasimhan Srihari Honeywell Technology Solutions Lab, Bangalore 2007  
Prof. Dr.  Neumann Philipp Helmut-Schmidt-Universität 2016 philipp.neumann@hsu-hh.de
Dr. rer. nat. Neunhoeffer Neunhoeffer Infineon Technologies AG 1997  
Dr. rer. nat. Parra Hinojosa Alfredo Stiftung für Effektiven Altruismus 2017  
Dr. rer. nat. Paul Andreas Paul RBG der Fakultät für Informatik der TUM 2000 Andreas.Paul@in.tum.de
Prof. Dr.  Peherstorfer Benjamin Department of Mechanical Engineering and Grainger Institute 2013  
Dr. rer. nat. Pfaffinger Alexander Siemens AG, München 1997  
Univ.-Prof. Dr.  Pflaum Christoph Lehrstuhl Informatik 10 der Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1996 pflaum@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
Prof. Dr.  Pflüger Dirk Unversität Stuttgart, Simulation großer Systeme 2012  
Dr. rer. nat. Pögl Markus Rohde & Schwarz Gmbh, München 2004 markus.poegl@rohde-schwarz.com
M. Sc. Rahnema Kaveh Bosch 2016  
Dr. rer. nat. Regler Hans fielddata.io, München 1997  
Prof. Dr. Reinarz Anne Durham University, Computer Science 2020 homepage
Dr. rer. nat. Rettenberger Sebastian Volke München 2018  
Dr. rer. nat. Riesinger Christoph Intel Corporation, Munich 2017 christoph.riesinger@tum.de
  Rippl Michael   2020  
Dr. rer. nat. Roderus Martin Fujitsu EST, München 2012 martin.roderus@est.fujitsu.com
Dr. rer. nat. Röhner Kilian Roland Berger 2020  
Dipl.-Math. Röschke Dierk Röschke Change Management 1994  
Univ.-Prof. Dr.  Rüde Ulrich Lehrstuhl für Informatik 10 der Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1993 Ulrich.Ruede@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Schimper † Markus  †   1998  
Dr. rer. nat. Schneider Michael   1995  
Prof. Dr.  Schneider  Stefan Hochschule Kempten 2000 stefan-alexander.schneider@hs-kempten.de
Dr. rer. nat. Schraufstetter Stefanie BMW Group, München 2012 stefanie.schraufstetter@mytum.de
Dr. rer. nat. Schreiber Martin University of Exeter 2014 schreiberx@gmail.com
Prof. Dr.  Schulte  Stefan Hochschule Deggendorf 1998  
M. Sc. Schwarz Angelika Umea University 2016  
Dr. rer. nat. Sedlacek Matous Siemens, CT, München 2013  
Dr. rer. nat. Seitz Michael Schäuffelhut Berger GmbH, Unterhaching 2016  
Prof. Dr.  Staudacher Jochen Hochschule Kempten 2009  
Dr. rer. nat. Störtkuhl Thomas Secaron AG, Hallbergmoos 1995  
Dr. rer. nat. Tchipev Nikola The Nielsen Company 2020  
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Uekermann Benjamin University of Stuttgart, SimTech 2018 benjamin.uekermann (at) ipvs.uni-stuttgart.de
Dr. rer. nat. Unterweger Kristof Vector Informatik GmbH, Stuttgart 2016 unterweg@in.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat. Uphoff Carsten LMU - Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences 2020 carsten.uphoff (at) geophysik.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. rer. nat. Varduhn Vasco BMW Group 2016  
Dr. rer. nat. Vigh Csaba Attila German Aerospace Center (DLR e.V.), Dresden 2012  
Dr. rer. nat. von Sivers Isabella Samson & Partner Patentanwälte mbB, München 2016  
Dr. rer. nat. Waldherr Konrad Infineon Technologies AG 2014 konrad.waldherr AT infineon.com
Dr. rer. nat. Weinzierl Marion Durham University 2014 (see website)
Prof. Dr.  Weinzierl Tobias Durham University 2013 (see website)
Dr. rer. nat. Zimmer Stefan IPVS, Universität Stuttgart 2010 (see website)
Dr. rer. nat. Zink Ludwig INS Germany GmbH 1983  
Dr. rer. nat. Zwerger Thomas freiberuflich tätig, z.Zt. fur Siemens ICM