People

Head
Knoll, Alois Christian; Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. +4989 28918104
+49 (89) 289 - 18104
knoll@mytum.de Portrait
Professors
Althoff, Matthias; Prof. Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 18134 althoff@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 053 Portrait
Burschka, Darius; Prof. Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 17638
(+49 89) 289 17638
burschka@tum.de Portrait
Chair Coordinator
Lenz, Alexander; Dr. Ph.D. +49 (89) 289 - 18102
+49 (0)89 289 18102
alex.lenz@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 055 Portrait
Secretaries
Bücherl, Amy Beth +49 (89) 289 - 18109 buecherl@tum.de Portrait
Lomp, Ute +49 (89) 289 - 18116 ute.lomp@tum.de Portrait
Project Management
Donato, Anna anna.donato@tum.de Portrait
Maghlakelidze, Meri +49 (89) 289 - 18079 meri.maghlakelidze@tum.de Portrait
Neitz, Marie-Luise; Dipl.-Übersetzerin (Univ.) +49 (89) 289 - 18121 marie-luise.neitz@tum.de kein Bild
Research Associates
Klarmann, Noah; Dr.-Ing. +49 89 289 17629 noah.klarmann@tum.de Portrait
Martens, Sladjana; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 18075 sladjana.martens@tum.de kein Bild
Morin, Fabrice +49 (89) 289 - 25794 fabrice.morin@tum.de Portrait
Rickert, Markus; Dr. rer. nat. +49 (89) 289 - 18139 rickert@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 041 Portrait
Research Assistants
Akl, Mahmoud Younes Mahmoud; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18112 mahmoud.akl@tum.de Portrait
Askaripoor, Hadi; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18132 hadi.askari@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 043 Portrait
Auge, Daniel; M.Sc. daniel.auge@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 037 Portrait
Banik, Soubarna; M.Sc. 18141 soubarna.banik@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 037 Portrait
Baumann, Oskar; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18141 oskar.baumann@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 037 Portrait
Bing, Zhenshan; Dr. rer. nat. +49 (89) 289 - 18128
49 089 289 18128
zhenshan.bing@tum.de Portrait
Chen, Cuili; Dr. Ph.D. +49 (89) 289 - 18073 ge82duz@mytum.de Schleißheimerstr. 90a EG, Nr. 002 Portrait
Dietrich, Robin; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 17626 robin.dietrich@tum.de Business Campus Garching (BC1) 2.OG, Nr. 220 Portrait
Dresel, Constantin; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18144 constantin.dresel@tum.de kein Bild
Duswald, Tobias; M.Sc. tobias.duswald@tum.de Portrait
Eichelbeck, Michael; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18144 michael.eichelbeck@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 035 Portrait
Ercelik, Emec; M.Eng. +49 (89) 289 - 18130 emec.ercelik@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 057 Portrait
Feldotto, Benedikt; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 17628 benedikt.feldotto@tum.de Portrait
Gao, Xiang +49 (89) 289 - 18111 xiang.gao@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 042 Portrait
Gaßmann, Victor; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18100 victor.gassmann@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 060 Portrait
Gaßner, Josefine; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18100 j.gassner@tum.de Portrait
Gressenbuch, Luis; M.Sc. luis.gressenbuch@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 034 kein Bild
Gruber, Felix; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18100 felix.gruber@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 060 Portrait
Halder, Patrick; M.Sc. +49 7541 77 962206 patrick.halder@tum.de Portrait
Hölzl, Roman; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 18144 roman.hoelzl@tum.de Portrait
Hostettler, Rafael; M.Sc. rafael.hostettler@tum.de Portrait
Huang, Yuhong; M.Eng. yuhong.huang@tum.de Portrait
Irani Liu, Edmond; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18100 edmond.irani@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 034 Portrait
Jensen, Brian; Dipl.-Inf. (Univ.) brian.jensen@tum.de Portrait
Josifovski, Josip; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18098 josip.josifovski@tum.de Portrait
Karimi, Negin; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 17633 negin.karimi@tum.de Portrait
Klischat, Moritz; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18140
+49 89 289 18140
moritz.klischat@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 039 Portrait
Kohler, Matthias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 17628 ga76huy@mytum.de kein Bild
Krasowski, Hanna; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18131 hanna.krasowski@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 061 Portrait
Kulmburg, Adrian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18140 adrian.kulmburg@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 034 Portrait
Külz, Jonathan; B.Sc. jonathan.kuelz@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 036 Portrait
Lakshmi Narasimhan, Venkat Narayanan +49 (89) 289 - 18064 venkat.lakshmi@tum.de Schleißheimerstr. 90a EG, Nr. 008 kein Bild
Lin, Jianjie; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18112 jianjie.lin@tum.de kein Bild
Lin, Yuanfei; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18111 yuanfei.lin@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 042 Portrait
Liu, Boson Stefan; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18114 stefan.liu@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 035 Portrait
Liu, Wenjun wenjun.liu@tum.de Portrait
Liu, Yin Long yinlong.liu@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 054 Portrait
Li, Xinyi super.xinyi@tum.de Portrait
Lopez Randulfe, Javier +49 (89) 289 - 17633 lopez.randulfe@tum.de Portrait
Lucas, Peer; M.Sc. peer.lucas@tum.de Business Campus Garching (BC1) 2.OG, Nr. 250 Portrait
Maierhofer, Sebastian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18131 sebastian.maierhofer@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 061 Portrait
Malmir, Mohammadhossein; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18083 hossein.malmir@tum.de Schleißheimerstr. 90a 1.OG, Nr. 102 Portrait
Manzinger, Stefanie; M.Sc. stefanie.manzinger@tum.de kein Bild
Maroldt, Paul; M.Sc. 18144
+49 (89) 289 - 18144
paul.maroldt@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 035 Portrait
Mayer, Matthias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18114 matthias.mayer@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 036 Portrait
Meyer, Eivind eivind.meyer@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 039 Portrait
Müller, Etienne; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18133 etienne.mueller@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 037 Portrait
Pan, Fengjunjie; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18112 f.pan@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 054 Portrait
Pavlic, Marko; Dipl.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 17636 marko.pavlic@tum.de Portrait
Peters, Arne; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18136 arne.peters@tum.de Schleißheimerstr. 90a EG, Nr. 018 Portrait
Reeb, Nico; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 17629 nico.reeb@tum.de kein Bild
Schäfer, Lukas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18100 lukas.schaefer@tum.de Portrait
Shafaei, Sina; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18108 sina.shafaei@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 057 Portrait
Thumm, Jakob; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18135
+49 (89) 289 - 18114
jakob.thumm@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 036 Portrait
Walter, Florian; M.Sc. florian.walter@tum.de Business Campus Garching (BC1) 2.OG, Nr. 218 Portrait
Wang, Xiao; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18111 xiao.wang@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 042 Portrait
Wetzlinger, Mark; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18140 m.wetzlinger@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 039 Portrait
Würsching, Gerald; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18131 gerald.wuersching@tum.de Portrait
Xing, Hao; M.Sc. hao.xing@tum.de Portrait
Zagar, Bare Luka +49 (89) 289 - 18074 bare.luka.zagar@tum.de Schleißheimerstr. 90a EG, Nr. 018 Portrait
Zhou, Mingchuan +49 (89) 289 18111 mingchuan.zhou@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 042 Portrait
Zimmer, Walter; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18105 walter.zimmer@tum.de Schleißheimerstr. 90a EG, Nr. 001 Portrait
Research Staff (external)
Auge, Daniel; M.Sc. daniel.auge@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 037 Portrait
Bäuml, Berthold; Dr.-Ing. berthold.baeuml@tum.de kein Bild
Bayzidi, Yasin; M.Sc. ge64dub@mytum.de kein Bild
Bette, Ann-Christin ac.bette@tum.de Portrait
Brunner, Thomas t.brunner@tum.de Portrait
Büchel, Martin martin.buechel@tum.de kein Bild
Cao, Hu +49(89) 289-18128 hu.cao@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 059 Portrait
Cui, Yuning yuning.cui@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 059 kein Bild
Du, Xiaorui xiaorui.du@tum.de Portrait
Eckhoff, David david.eckhoff@tum.de Portrait
Esterle, Klemens +49 89 3603522 593 klemens.esterle@tum.de Portrait
Feng, Qian; M.Sc. qian.feng@tum.de Portrait
Gao, Xiang +49 (89) 289 - 18111 xiang.gao@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 042 Portrait
Gerzer, Frederik; B.Sc. f.gerzer@tum.de Portrait
Gu, Shangding shangding.gu@tum.de Portrait
Hart, Patrick +49 89 3603522 562 patrick.hart@tum.de Portrait
Hermann, David ge96zil@mytum.de kein Bild
Hille, Julian julian.hille@tum.de Portrait
Hinz, Gereon gereon.hinz@tum.de kein Bild
Hostettler, Rafael; M.Sc. rafael.hostettler@tum.de Portrait
Huang, Kai; Dr.sc.nat. kai.huang@tum.de kein Bild
Hu, Yingbai yingbai.hu@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 054 Portrait
Ivanchev, Jordan ge57web@mytum.de kein Bild
Jensen, Brian; Dipl.-Inf. (Univ.) brian.jensen@tum.de Portrait
Jiang, Zhuangyi zhuangyi.jiang@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 059 Portrait
Kessler, Tobias +49 (89) 3603522 520 tobias.kessler@tum.de Portrait
Kharchenko, Alona; B.Sc. alona.kharchenko@tum.de kein Bild
Koller, Valentin; M.Sc. valentin.koller@tum.de kein Bild
Krämmer, Annkathrin annkathrin.kraemmer@tum.de kein Bild
Liu, Wenjun wenjun.liu@tum.de Portrait
Liu, Yin Long yinlong.liu@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 054 Portrait
Li, Xinyi super.xinyi@tum.de Portrait
Lucas, Peer; M.Sc. peer.lucas@tum.de Business Campus Garching (BC1) 2.OG, Nr. 250 Portrait
Mendoza Garcia, Alejandro; Dr. rer. nat. alex.mendoza@mytum.de kein Bild
Meng, Haitao haitao.meng@tum.de Portrait
Michel-Beyerle, Maria-Elisabeth michel-beyerle@ch.tum.de kein Bild
Perzylo, Alexander; M.Sc. +49 89 3603522 531 alexander.perzylo@tum.de Portrait
Pollach, Matthias matthias.pollach@tum.de kein Bild
Quentin, Philipp philipp.quentin@tum.de kein Bild
Reisch, Raven; B.Sc. raven.reisch@tum.de Portrait
Reway, Fabio Luis ge24wuj@mytum.de kein Bild
Schnettler, Maximilian ge75bor@mytum.de kein Bild
Schöller, Christoph christoph.schoeller@tum.de Portrait
Walter, Florian; M.Sc. florian.walter@tum.de Business Campus Garching (BC1) 2.OG, Nr. 218 Portrait
Xiao, Jiajian ga73ber@mytum.de kein Bild
Yao, Xiangtong xiangtong.yao@tum.de Portrait
Zehe, Daniel d.zehe@tum.de Portrait
Zhang, Chi chi.zhang@tum.de Portrait
Zhou, Liguo liguo.zhou@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 054 Portrait
Zhou, Mingchuan +49 (89) 289 18111 mingchuan.zhou@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 042 Portrait
Zhuang, Genghang genghang.zhuang@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 059 Portrait

For former members of the chair see alumni.

If you believe your name is missing on this list, please write us an e-mail.